• BEYONDARTS IN TOUCH WITH CULTURE

  • LOOKING FOR THE STORY BEYOND

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

beyondarts WebApp

New beyondarts guides web version available now
All beyondarts guides are now available in the new free web version for PC and laptop. With all functions and for all Windows and Apple devices. You can now easily explore all beyondarts app-guides via your internet browser at home. Then you can decide which app-guides to load down to your smartphone or tablet for offline use.

Check out the video!

Check out the video!

beyondarts WebAppGuides go VR

Explore all web-app guides now in virtual reality
Within the web-app you can change just by one klick to the virtual reality mode. Explore all beyondarts web-app guides via your VR-goggles including interactive detail-buttons, multilingual audio and navigation wihtin the app by sight. Just open the web-app on your smartphone or tablet and klick on the VR-button top left.
 

App-Guides in VR-Virtual Reality

Check out the web-app and VR-version!

beyondarts 360° VR + 3D Preview

App-guide “Baden near Vienna” as a virtual time travel
Enjoy a fascinating travel through time with our app-guide “Baden near Vienna” 360°VR+3D Teaser”. Including navigation by sight, interactive detail-buttons, and multilingual audio. Explore the 3D-model of Schloss Weilburg, a famous castle near Baden, which was destroyed in World War II and walk through its famous parlour.

Baden virtual time travelCheck out 360°VR + 3D teaser!

A new approach in marketing

How international campaignes include local marketing
Our new app-guide “Baden near Vienna” was presented on scedule for the Nö Gartensommer 2016. Now we have added the new 360°+3D web-app teaser and a listing of local tourism companies, thus enabling a connection between international marketing campaignes and players of the local tourism industry. We make small-budget destinations visable around the world!

Virtual Reality MarketingClick for more information

• BEYONDARTS IN TOUCH WITH CULTURE

  • LOOKING FOR THE STORY BEYOND

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

beyondarts WebApp

Alle App-Guides als Web Version verfügbar
Alle beyondarts Guides gibt es ab sofort als kostenlose WebApp für PC, Apple, Laptop und alle Windows-Geräte. Natürlich mit allen Funktionalitäten. Sie können nun alle beyondarts Guides bequem von zu Hause online über Ihren Internet Browser erforschen, sämtliche Inhalte stehen zur Verfügung. Anschließend können Sie entscheiden, welche Guides Sie in der beyondarts App für eine Offline-Nutzung auf Ihr Smartphone herunterladen.

App-Guides als Web VersionHier geht’s zum Präsentations-Video!

beyondarts WebAppGuides go VR

Alle App-Guides in VR-Virtual Reality verfügbar
In der WebApp können sie mit einem Klick in die VR Variante wechseln. Schon sind alle beyondarts Guides für Ihre VR-Brille vollständig mit Detail-Buttons, Audio und Blicknavigation verfügbar. Öffnen sie auf Ihrem Smartphone die WebApp, und links oben sehen sie die Auswahl für Vollbild und Virtual Reality.

 

App-Guides in VR-Virtual Reality

Hier geht’s zur Webapp und zur VR Version!

beyondarts 360° VR + 3D Preview

Baden bei Wien in einer virtuellen Zeitreise
Mit dem 360° VR+3D Teaser für Baden erleben sie eine beeindruckende Zeitreise mit Ihrer VR-Brille. Mit Blicknavigation, interaktive Detail-Buttons und Audifiles erforschen Sie das dreidimensionale Modell der in den letzten Kriegstagen zerstörten Weilburg. Und können sich virtuell im Salon des Schlosses umschauen.

Baden bei Wien in einer virtuellen ZeitreiseHier geht´s zum 360° VR + 3D Teaser Baden bei Wien!

Neue Wege im Marketing

Internationale Kampagne mit lokalem Marketing
Pünktlich zum Gartensommer NÖ 2016 erschien unser neuer Guide “Baden bei Wien”. Eine Premiere ist der 360°VR+3D Web-Teaser für Baden und das Listing lokaler Tourismus-Betriebe in der App. So wird die Verbindung internationaler Marketing-Kampagnen und lokaler Betriebe möglich. Die Chance für die Sichtbarkeit von Destinationen mit kleineren Budgets….

Virtual Reality Marketing….mehr dazu in userem Blog!